Monday, February 08, 2010

"off the cuff" (NCP) with George 02/05/2010 - playlist - WZBC

"off the cuff" (NCP) with George 02/05/2010 07:00PM to 10:00PM

07:02PM Bernard Bonnier ""I Can't Sing"" from "Casse-Tete" (CD) on Oral
07:09PM Andrew Thomas "clouds across face" from "Pop Ambient 2010"
07:13PM Tim Hecker "Atlas Two" from "Atlas"
07:17PM Shackleton "Mountains of Ashes" from "3 EPs" (CD) on Perlon
07:35PM To Rococo Rot "Testfeld" from ".cd"
07:35PM King Midas Sound "Earth a killya" from "Waiting For You..." (CD) on Hyperdub
07:40PM Demdike Stare "Janissary" from "Symbiosis" (CD) on Modern Love
07:46PM Vitamins for You "Luxury and Hope." from "Saturday Morning Empires" (CD) on intr_version
07:53PM Triola "schildergasse" from "Pop Ambient 2010"
08:00PM Tuxedomoon "East/Jinx/.../Music #1" from "Desire / No Tears" on Crammed Discs
08:16PM Xeno & Oaklander "Saracen" from "Sentinelle"
08:19PM Soap&Skin "xray heartland" from "Soap&Skin" on [PIAS] Recordings
08:22PM Led Er Est "CC EXIT" from "Dust On Common" (LP) on Wierd
08:26PM Sonoko "Marienbad" from "La Debutante" (LP) on Crammed Discs
08:30PM John Foxx "The Shadow of a Woman's Hand" from "cathedral oceans III" (CD) on fullfill
08:35PM Fall of Saigon "She Leaves Me All Alone" from "Fall of Saigon"
08:40PM Hans Appelqvist "Gumman" from "Starving But Happier!" (CD)
08:43PM Matching Mole "Instant Pussy / Signed Curtain" from "Matching Mole" (CD) on Sony
08:49PM Johnny Cash "I Heard That Lonesome Whistle Blow (apparat remx" from "Strike 100"
08:53PM The Names "Calcutta" from "Swimming + Singles"
08:58PM Hiroshi Fujiwara "Hard Boiled Dub" from "In Dub Conference" (CD) on Victor (japan)
09:04PM Blaine L. Reninger & Steven Brown "The Lorelei/Overture" from "the night watch" on LTM
09:07PM The Knife "Seeds" from "Tomorrow, In A year" (MP3) on rabid records
09:16PM The Knife "Tomorrow, In A Year" from "Tomorrow, In A year" (MP3) on rabid records
09:30PM Mountains "Melodica" from "Choral" (CD) on Thrill Jockey
09:43PM The Durutti Column "How Unbelievable" from "A pean to wilson" (CD)
09:50PM Mika Vainio "In a Frosted Lake" from "Aineen Musta Puhelin / Black Telephone of Matter" (CD) on Touch
09:56PM Holger Czukay "Fragrance" from "On the Way to the Peak of Normal" (CD) on Mute

1 comment:

Sikka kaamna greens said...

Really nice post, thanks for sharing valuable information.