Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Off the Cuff - NCP I - April 15, 2011 on WZBC

Off the Cuff (NCP) with George 04/15/2011 07:00PM to 10:00PM

07:02PM JAS "Buisson Distortion" from "Live at Jerome's"
07:17PM sunn o))) & Pan Sonic "che" from "bl" (10 Inch) on blastfirst petite
07:22PM Bene Gesserit "orchestral story" from "Half-Released Songs" on Onderstroom Records
07:27PM Ovil Bianca "Love Is the Way I Walk In Gratitude" from "The Wide Album" on (K-RAA-K)3
07:34PM Unit 4 "Hidden Faces" from "FM-BX Society Tape 001" on SS records
07:38PM Human Flesh "Petite fille de Marseille" from "Second-hand emotions and half forgotten feelings" (LP) on Onderstroom Records
07:42PM Mark Van Hoen "your voice" from "Where is the Truth" (CD) on City Centre Offices
07:46PM Eric Random "Dow Chemical Co." from "Subliminal 1980-1982" on LTM
07:50PM Cultural Decay "End of the Corridor" from "Koude Golven" on Onderstroom Records
07:56PM Kreidler "Jaguar" from "Tank" (CD) on Bureau B
08:02PM John Foxx "Floating Islands" from "Cathedral Oceans I + Cathedral Oceans II" on Demon
08:08PM Rothko "stormcycle" from "stormcycle" (10 Inch)
08:13PM Woo "it's cosy inside" from "It's cosy inside" on Independent Project Records
08:18PM Human Flesh "Rock and Roll stars are getting old and my favourite guitar player is selling ice cream at the South coast" from "Second-hand emotions and half-forgotten songs"
08:29PM Thomas Brinkmann "0111" from "Klick" (CD) on MaxE
08:33PM The Naughtiest Girl Was a Monitor "what we don't want to see" from "the naughtiest girl was a monitor" on Vinyl On Demand
08:37PM Unit 4 "Growing Up" from "FM-BX Society Tape 001" on SS records
08:40PM Siglo XX "OBSESSION" from "Koude Golven"
08:43PM Felix Kubin "die kulturelle revolution" from "Bruder Luzifer" (CD) on The Omni Recording Corporation
08:47PM Bene Gesserit "il faut souffrir pour etre Belge" from "Half-Released Madness"
08:51PM Demdike Stare "Forest Of Evil (Dusk)" from "Forest Of Evil" (LP) on Modern Love
09:06PM David Kristian "The City Without Windows (Main Theme)" from "The City Without Windows / La Derniere Voix OST" (12 Inch) on Creme Organization
09:09PM The Durutti Column "sample tune" from "Vini Reilly" (CD) on Kooky
09:13PM David Sylvian "TRANSIT" from "Sleepwalkers" (CD) on samadhisound
09:17PM Anbb "I Wish I Was a Mole In the Ground (Extended)" from "Mimikry" (CD) on Raster-noton
09:21PM Matt Berry "the phesant" from "Witchazel" on Acid Jazz
09:29PM Jah Wobble & Evan Parker "Passage to Hades" from "Passage to Hades - EP" on 30 hertz Records
09:45PM Moritz Von Oswald Trio "Horizontal Structure 5" from "Horizontal Structures" on Honest Jon's
09:54PM CM von Hausswolf "DAY and NIGHT" from "800 000 Seconds in Harrar" (CD) on Touch